Surrey Mark Background
Surrey 2022 Festival Surrey 2022 Festival
A Festival Who's Who

This is the Surrey 2022 Festival Commitee:

David Else Chair
Bill Barr Festival Secretary
David Barden Festival Treasurer
Chris Eley Communications
Roy Baker Events Manager
Bob Tuthill Webmaster
Ray Seeley Provincial Treasurer
Tim Ford Provincial Secretary
Steve Jones Provincial Charity Steward

These are the Group Charity Stewards:


Steve Jones
Provincial Charity Steward & Mann Group
07871 723750
stephenrichardjo@btinternet.com
Steve Guzy
Provincial Deputy Charity Steward
07710 105406
steve.guzy@btinternet.com
David Lawrence
Austin Group
07836 222849
david@back2life.co.uk
Alan Whiddett
Bevan Group
07854 835366
alan.whiddett@btinternet.com
Stuart de Fraine Ford
Cryer Group
07956 253022
defraineford@sky.com
David Lawrence
Mann Group
07836 222849
david@back2life.co.uk
Richard Collinson
Onslow Group
01483 837920
richard.collinson2@ntlworld.com
Bernie Greenwood
Shannon Group
07947 449494
bernie.greenwood@btinternet.com
Paul Greenfield
Wheeler Group
07811 160346
paulg@fileexpert.co.uk


Group Charity Stewards Chris Eley, Ian Clark, Alan Whiddett, Richard Collinson, Steve Guzy, Steve Jones, Paul Greenfield, Stuart de Fraine Ford, Bernie Greenwood, David Lawrence.