Close the menu
Surrey 2022 Festival
A Festival Who's Who

This is the Surrey 2022 Festival Commitee:

David Else Chair
Bill Barr Festival Secretary
David Barden Festival Treasurer
Chris Eley Communications
Roy Baker Events Manager
Bob Tuthill Webmaster
Graham Best Provincial Treasurer
Tim Ford Provincial Secretary
Steve Jones Provincial Charity Steward
Ray Seeley Committee member

These are the Group Charity Stewards:


Steve Jones Provincial Charity Steward & Mann Group stephenrichardjo@btinternet.com 07871 723750
Steve Guzy Provincial Deputy Charity Steward steve.guzy@btinternet.com 07710 105406
David Lawrence Austin Group david@back2life.co.uk 07836 222849
Alan Whiddett Bevan Group alan.whiddett@btinternet.com 07854 835366
Stuart de Fraine Ford Cryer Group defraineford@sky.com 07956 253022
David Lawrence Mann Group david@back2life.co.uk 07836 222849
Richard Collinson Onslow Group richard.collinson2@ntlworld.com 01483 837920
Bernie Greenwood Shannon Group bernie.greenwood@btinternet.com 07947 449494
Paul Greenfield Wheeler Group paulg@fileexpert.co.uk 07811 160346


Group Charity Stewards
Chris Eley, Ian Clark, Alan Whiddett, Richard Collinson, Steve Guzy, Steve Jones, Paul Greenfield, Stuart de Fraine Ford, Bernie Greenwood, David Lawrence.